Podcasts

Apparently awesome podcasts have been a thing for aaaaaaaaaages, and I am late to the game in my appreciation for them–but here I am at last.

It all started with John Dehlin’s Mormon Stories, and then a good friend mentioned Summer Innanen’s Fearless Rebelle Radio , and I’ve been hooked ever since.

Here is my list of podcasts to listen in on next, but I’m open to suggestions. Particularly if anyone knows about any Harry Potter podcasts…?

Serial (and then Undisclosed)
Criminal
This American Life
99 percent invisible
Gilmore guys
TED Radio Hour
Love & radio
Radio Lab
The Mortified Podcast
Freakanomics

Anything else I should give an ear to? 

Leave a Reply

